Shams & Nasreen Scholarship Award Ceremony

The ‘Shams and Nasreen Scholarship Award’ ceremony was held in honor of Khawja Shamsuddin and Nasreen Shamsuddin, integral members of Spreeha who have been actively taking part in the building of communities and people’s lives with the spirit of volunteerism and relentless love of people.


The yearly scholarship program is awarded to promote academic excellence of students as part of the Journey of Hope project implemented in partnership with Spreeha (USA). The awardees included Afsana Akhter, Afroza Akhter, Bijoya Dhar Shampa, Mohammed Aminul Islam, Mohammed Limon Ali, Shabnaz Akter and Bibi Fatema.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.